28
Mar
10

Sunday afternoon…

It’s the day of the Australian Formula One Grand Prix today, and this afternoon I’m sure Anthony will be checking it out on TV.  Hopefully Mark Webber will do great for Australia, and starting from the front row is a great place to start!  Anthony is also hoping that 7-time World Champion Michael Schumacher will also put in a great effort!  It should be a great race.

….but before it starts he’s given me a clean up, and after doing that, he decided to take a few pics…..

I think I look pretty good…

Hopefully it will be a great week out on the road….and we’ll have more updates on how the rides go in a few days.

but before I go, just wanted to share a funny pic that we came across during the week….

Cheers,

Derbi

3 Responses to “Sunday afternoon…”


  1. 1 Iron Chef
    March 28, 2010 at 8:17 pm

    HAHA – that picture is hilarious 🙂

  2. April 7, 2010 at 6:04 pm

    Wow Derbi, you really are a nice looking scooter. I just bought a new Kymco Super 8 125 about a month ago & it is my 1st scooter, I love it & wish I had’ve thought about a scooter as a commuteer long ago. A great way to get around.
    http://ynot60.com/2010/03/10/my-scooter/
    I am kinda amused that I’m sitting here typing a message to a scooter 🙂
    Greetings from Tassie

    • 3 anthony
      April 7, 2010 at 9:47 pm

      Hey Tony, thanks for your comment, and don’t feel weird about talking to a scooter, I do it each day!

      I started on a 125cc scooter before moving to the Derbi. It certainly is a great way to get around,

      Cheers.


Leave a Reply

